Contact Us

NLU3A Committee

We have a committee of up to 12 voluntary members. They are elected by the members at our Annual General Meeting to serve for 3 years. The Officers, who are appointed by the committee after the AGM, are Chairman, Vice Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer. Every year, some committee members retire from the committee having completed their 3 years, so we have a continuing need for new committee members and are happy to invite any member who might consider joining the committee to come and observe at one or more meetings, to get an idea of what committee membership entails. Committee Meetings are held monthly between September and July and are minuted.

Chair Edmond Cohen 8343 3088
chair@nlu3a.org.uk
Business Secretary Michael Johns 8883 5446
m.johns@blueyonder.co.uk
Treasurer Roy Seger 07799746268
roysg296@gmail.com
Membership Secretary Ruth Silver 07487 308349
membership@nlu3a.org.uk
Groups Organiser Henrietta Cohen 8343 3088
henanded@gmail.com
Minutes Secretary Ann Dugdale 8346 7194
annmdugdale@tiscali.co.uk
Website Manager Martin Goldman

8445 7128

mgoldman666@gmail.com

Events Manager Marion Fitzpatrick 07771 657599
marion_fitzpatrick@hotmail.com

 

Group Organiser Team

Groups Organiser Henrietta Cohen henanded@gmail.com
New Groups Candiss Waldram scwaldram@yahoo.com
Venues organiser Ruth Newman ruth.newman@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Editorial Team

Editor of
The Northern Line
Leni Green editor@nlu3a.org.uk
Update Editor Jane Marsh oriana.jane@btinternet.com
Email Editor Michael Johns info@nlu3a.org.uk

 

Join us and find a group to explore a new interest today.

Find A GroupJoin Us