All Events

Here is a list of our upcoming events and some recent events. You can click on any event to see more details about it, or choose to see all events of a given type by selecting from the EVENTS menu at the top of the page.

 

Current and Future Events:

Date/Time Event
Fri 27 May 2022
10:30 AM
Trinity Buoy Wharf
Trinity Buoy Wharf, London
Mon 13 Jun 2022
10:00 AM
Toulouse Lautrec and the cabarets of Paris
St Paul’s Church, London (at junction with Dukes Avenue)
Mon 27 Jun 2022
2:30 PM
Summer Tea Party
MUSWELL HILL METHODIST CHURCH 28 Pages Lane, London
Fri 1 Jul 2022
10:15 AM
Rainham Hall
Rainham Hall, Havering RM13 9YN

Recent Events:

Date/Time Event
Mon 9 May 2022
10:00 AM
Simply Gershwin
St Paul’s Church, London (at junction with Dukes Avenue)
Tue 26 Apr 2022
10:00 AM
RHS Hyde Hall
RHS Hyde Hall, Chelmsford
Mon 14 Mar 2022
10:00 AM
Fables: From Aesop to Orwell
St Paul’s Church, London (at junction with Dukes Avenue)
Mon 14 Feb 2022
10:00 AM
Jack the Ripper
Zoom (online), send an email to meetings@nlu3a.org.uk
Mon 10 Jan 2022
10:00 AM
The Wallace Collection
Zoom (online), send an email to meetings@nlu3a.org.uk
Mon 8 Nov 2021
10:30 AM
The battle of Barnet
St Paul’s Church, London (at junction with Dukes Avenue)